pizzamor.blogg.se

Console commands vampire the masquerade bloodlines
Console commands vampire the masquerade bloodlines




console commands vampire the masquerade bloodlines

"C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Vampire The Masquerade - Bloodlines\Vampire.exe" -game Unofficial_Patch -consoleĬonsole commands certainones may freeze game to fix it sometimes you need to tab out of game and back and hi ~ key to open console and hit ~ again to close. so if I am wrong if someone can correct me it would be awesome. if you normally would use your patch shortcut you would need to add the -console behind the target line under properties.ĭon't quote me on this because I don't usually use the patch shortcut (one made when you instill the unofficial patch) since I learned how to open my game using the patch shortcut using steam.

console commands vampire the masquerade bloodlines

Once done launch the game as you normally would. It should look like this -game Unofficial_Patch -console Now if you already have -game Unofficial_Patch in there you only need to add -console behind that I uncheck under general enable in game community overlay cause I was reading it causes problems so I wanted to be safe. I copied the directory where Bloodlines was installed onto a 32-bit Windows XP Virtual Machine.

console commands vampire the masquerade bloodlines

Sellect your game for example the vampire masquerade bloodlines right click that then chose properties. Check your computers system information to see whether you need an x86 (32-bit) or 圆4 (64-bit) version of the program, and then contact the software publisher. What you can do if you have the patches especially the unofficial patch.You go to your steam games I am not really one to use these commands too much but i have seen people ask for it.






Console commands vampire the masquerade bloodlines